Extension Drone Simulation Project

Thi is my simulation of what I want drones to do at our school and other schools in our commuinity. This is my animation that I will be using as an example for my Extension project. This term, Extension has be learning about drones. One of our main focuses for this Extension project is… What can we use drones for? the community and our school? Or the whole entire world. My thing that I wanted to use drones for is to be like a patrol drone. Some teachers have to get out of their lunch break to look after and watch over our children just incase they get hurt. If thi goes through, then those teachers that have to get out of their lunch can relax and have their lunch because some children will be given a drone to code so it can go around the school and patrol our children. If they see someone crying, they will tell another kid to help there problems.

This was my last extension project for the rest of the year. Check my blog to see my other projects I have made. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *